WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


THE ISLAND HOUSE – Private Event

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Is it a biblical prophecy? All we know is, we’ll be having a great time!

RIVER COURSE – Private Event

Saturday, March 23, 2019

We love getting down to Kiawah Island – can’t wait to get back!

TERRACE AT CEDAR HILL – Private Event

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Nothing like a view of our fair Queen City while celebrating a marvelous union!

BILTMORE ESTATE – Private Event

Saturday, April 20, 2019

A joyous celebration on a beautiful spring mountain day!

CARMEL COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, April 27, 2019

On the south side of our fair Queen City is this fabulous club where we will be bringing the party on this fine April day!

BALLANTYNE RESORT HOTEL – Private Event

Saturday, May 11, 2019

We love celebrating here at home!!

DANVILLE GOLF CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, May 18, 2019

As they say, Virginia is for Lovers…and we’ll be happy to bring the love up to our northern neighbor!

MYERS PARK COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Things will really be heating up at this late spring soiree~~

CARMEL COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 15, 2019

School’s out for the summer and we’re bringing the heat down to the south side of our fair Queen City for this lovely soiree!

WATERFALL CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 22, 2019

With a name like Waterfall, you know this place will be magical! Can’t wait to celebrate here!

 Page 4 of 5 « 1  2  3  4  5 »