WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


MINT MUSEUM RANDOLPH – Private Event

Saturday, April 10, 2021

CALEDONIA GOLF & FISH CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Pawley’s Island will be the place to be on this joyous day!

CHARLOTTE COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, April 24, 2021

It’s always a treat to celebrate here in our hometown, but especially when we get to work with Sarah Beth!

LAKE CITY VILLAGE GREEN – Public Event!

Saturday, May 2, 2020

We are thrilled to be a part of Lake City, SC’s ArtFields Festival – come hang out!

CHARLOTTE COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Excited and honored to FINALLY work directly with one of our very FAVORITE people for this super special celebration~~~

GREENVILLE, SC – Private Event

Saturday, May 22, 2021

We are so honored that this event was booked 1.5 years in advance! We certainly feel the love, and can’t wait to celebrate!

BYRON’S SOUTH END – Private Event

Saturday, May 29, 2021

We’ll be sure to create some “Magnificent Moments” right here at home!

GREENSBORO COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 12, 2021

On the cusp of summer, we will be celebrating life and health in the Gate City!

CHARLOTTE, NC – Private Event

Saturday, June 26, 2021

It’s a family affair in a top secret location, and we are honored to be a part!

DUKE MANSION – Private Event

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Looking forward to this elegant summer soiree here at home!

 Page 4 of 5 « 1  2  3  4  5 »