WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


THE COOKERY – Private Event

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Heading up to the Bull City for a cookin’ good time at the Cookery!

QUAIL HOLLOW CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Back at Quail Hollow for early autumn festivities!

WINSTON-SALEM – Private Event

Saturday, October 5, 2019

We’ll be bringing some warmth on this crisp October day just outside of Old Town!

BILTMORE FOREST COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, October 12, 2019

The leaves will be a-changin’ and we’ll be gathering up in Asheville to celebrate!

QUAIL HOLLOW CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Celebrating fall with our favorite folks at Quail Hollow!

UMSTEAD HOTEL – Private Event

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Working with one of our favorite planning/design firms on this fall soiree in Cary!

LOWNDES GROVE – Private Event

Friday, October 25, 2019

Hopping on down to Charleston to celebrate on the water on a low-country fall Friday!

TPC SAWGRASS – Private Event

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Talk about luxe!! We’re heading south down the east coast to this GORGEOUS resort just outside Jacksonville, FL – can’t wait!

THE CLOISTER – Private Event

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Heading to the Georgia coast on Sea Island for a grand soiree!

CHARLOTTE CITY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Looking out over our fair Queen City from high above is the perfect way to celebrate!

 Page 3 of 4 « 1  2  3  4 »