WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


CARMEL COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 15, 2019

School’s out for the summer and we’re bringing the heat down to the south side of our fair Queen City for this lovely soiree!

WATERFALL CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 22, 2019

With a name like Waterfall, you know this place will be magical! Can’t wait to celebrate here!

SUN VALLEY, IDAHO – Private Event

Saturday, July 20, 2019

We won’t be hitting the slopes this time – but we’ll be enjoying the summer breeze and checking out the scene in this beautiful resort town…our first trip out west in 3 years!

WOODWAY COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, August 3, 2019

We’ll be heading north on this beautiful August day to the quaint town of Darien, Connecticut for a New England summer soiree!

TRYON PARK HOTEL – Private Event

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Always an honor to play in our hometown – and we’re looking forward to great views of our fair city in this hotel that overlooks Bearden Park and everything uptown has to offer!

BALLANTYNE RESORT – Private Event

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Preparing now for a grand time in our home town!

CARMEL COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Proud to be a part of another DBB Event here in our home town!

THE COOKERY – Private Event

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Heading up to the Bull City for a cookin’ good time at the Cookery!

QUAIL HOLLOW CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Back at Quail Hollow for early autumn festivities!

WINSTON-SALEM – Private Event

Saturday, October 5, 2019

We’ll be bringing some warmth on this crisp October day just outside of Old Town!

 Page 3 of 4 « 1  2  3  4 »