WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


CAMP AT ESEEOLA – Private Event

Saturday, September 1, 2018

A return to the mountains of North Carolina is always a great thing!

CHARLOTTE COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, September 8, 2018

A perfect day for a late-summer celebration at our favorite hometown venue!

GREENSBORO COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, September 15, 2018

The Gate City calls, and we bring the party!

MYERS PARK COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Our second celebration with this great family!

WATERCOLOR, FL – Private Event

Saturday, October 6, 2018

A fabulous fall affair in the Sunshine State – it might be too good to be true!!

THE UMSTEAD HOTEL AND SPA – Private Event

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Apples and pumpkins and a fall celebration in beautiful Cary, NC, at a superb venue!

WILDIX FARM – Private Event

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Heading up north of Winston-Salem and bringing the heat for this crisp October night!

DANIEL ISLAND CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, October 27, 2018

A return to this fabulous club in our favorite lowcountry city with our favorite planner!

WILD DUNES – Private Event

Friday, November 2, 2018

After a quick hiatus, we are BACK in full effect with Johnson and Johnson Insurance down at Isle of Palms. Always a blast!

CHARLOTTE COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Celebration in the QC, hey!!!

 Page 3 of 4 « 1  2  3  4 »