WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


ANDERSON SC – Private Event

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Heading to beautiful Lake Hartwell for a waterside gala!

OLD NORTH STATE CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 9, 2018

It’s been a few years since we’ve gone up Highway 49 to bring the heat to New London! Great to be back~

RITZ CARLTON REYNOLDS – Private Event

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Heading to Greensboro, GA, and this beautiful lakeside resort for a fun Tuesday throwdown!

BAY 7 – Private Event

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Another fabulous Southern Soiree at Durham’s American Tobacco Campus!!

QUAIL HOLLOW CLUB – Private Event

Friday, June 22, 2018

It’s Friday night and the weekend’s here, I need to unwind, where’s the party? Oh, here at home at Quail Hollow~

MORNING GLORY FARM – Private Event

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Just east of home is a lovely little place called Monroe, where we will be bringing the party!

HIGHLANDS, NC – Private Event

Saturday, July 21, 2018

A summer soiree in the mountains of our great state – can’t wait!

BILTMORE FOREST COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Heading to the high country for an evening of splendor and elegance!

MYERS PARK COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Summertime in the Queen City – the perfect time and location to celebrate!

ART INSTITUTE OF CHICAGO – Private Event

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Making our debut in the Windy City amid the beauty, elegance and history of this exquisite venue!

 Page 2 of 4 « 1  2  3  4 »