WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


WILDIX FARM – Private Event

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Heading up north of Winston-Salem and bringing the heat for this crisp October night!

DANIEL ISLAND CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, October 27, 2018

A return to this fabulous club in our favorite lowcountry city with our favorite planner!

WILD DUNES – Private Event

Friday, November 2, 2018

After a quick hiatus, we are BACK in full effect with Johnson and Johnson Insurance down at Isle of Palms. Always a blast!

CHARLOTTE COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Celebration in the QC, hey!!!

CAROLINA YACHT CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Heading to Wrightsville Beach for a fall fest to remember!

DANIEL ISLAND CLUB – Private Event

Friday, November 16, 2018

There may be just a tinge of coolness in the lowcountry, but we’ll be bringing the heat!

BEAUFORT SC – Private Event

Saturday, November 17, 2018

A Pre-Thanksgiving Lowcountry shindig in Beaufort – we’ll be working up an appetite!

 

QUAIL HOLLOW CLUB – Private Event

Friday, November 23, 2018

Our day-after-Thanksgiving tradition with the Charlotte Debutante Club continues – we’ll be burning some major calories!

FESTIVAL OF TREES – ***Public Event!!!***

Friday, November 30, 2018

Yes, it is that time of year once again! Please join us for a party like no other, benefiting the Boys and Girls Club of Cabarrus County. This is a ticketed event.

COLUMBIA, SC – Private Event

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Ending a great year with a new beginning – time to celebrate!

 Page 2 of 5 « 1  2  3  4  5 »