WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


RIVER COURSE – Private Event

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Excited to return to Kiawah Island to celebrate the cooler weather – and a joyous occasion!

URBAN GARDEN – Private Event

Saturday, October 10, 2020

A fall celebration in one of our favorite uptown Queen City locations!

CHARLOTTE COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, October 17, 2020

We always love when we get to celebrate at home – especially at one of our favorite venues!

QUAIL HOLLOW CLUB – Private Event

Friday, October 23, 2020

It’s late spring but you know it will be HOT! – especially when we’re in the building~~

 

Just kidding – this got moved to fall! Yay!

HIBERNIAN HALL – Private Event

Saturday, October 24, 2020

We are delighted to return to this genteel venue for an elegant celebration!

 

RIVER COURSE – Private Event

Saturday, October 31, 2020

We are ready to have a spookin’ good time on Kiawah Island this Halloween!

WILD DUNES – Private Event

Friday, November 6, 2020

Letting off some post-election steam and getting back in the groove with our friends from Johnson and Johnson Insurance!!

HISTORIC WAKEFIELD BARN – Private Event

Saturday, November 7, 2020

We are honored to be making our performance debut at this absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking venue – and we look forward to a super fun party!!

FOUNDATION FOR THE CAROLINAS – Private Event

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Word on the streetz is that this may be a Wolfpack party…

FEARRINGTON BARN – Private Event

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Pittsboro, how we’ve missed you! Can’t wait to celebrate in Tar Heel territory.

 Page 2 of 5 « 1  2  3  4  5 »