WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF SOL FUSION   


TERRACE AT CEDAR HILL – Private Event

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Nothing like a view of our fair Queen City while celebrating a marvelous union!

BILTMORE ESTATE – Private Event

Saturday, April 20, 2019

A joyous celebration on a beautiful spring mountain day!

CARMEL COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, April 27, 2019

On the south side of our fair Queen City is this fabulous club where we will be bringing the party on this fine April day!

AIRLIE GARDENS – Private Event

Saturday, May 4, 2019

A warm breeze is blowing, the flowers are blooming and the coast is calling! Heading to Wilmington, NC for a magical celebration.

BALLANTYNE RESORT HOTEL – Private Event

Saturday, May 11, 2019

We love celebrating here at home!!

DANVILLE GOLF CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, May 18, 2019

As they say, Virginia is for Lovers…and we’ll be happy to bring the love up to our northern neighbor!

POINSETT CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Starting off the long weekend and the “official” start of summer with a soiree in beautiful Greenville, SC!

WINGATE PLANTATION – Private Event

Sunday, May 26, 2019

No better place to spend a long weekend than the Low Country!

MYERS PARK COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Things will really be heating up at this late spring soiree~~

CARMEL COUNTRY CLUB – Private Event

Saturday, June 15, 2019

School’s out for the summer and we’re bringing the heat down to the south side of our fair Queen City for this lovely soiree!

 Page 1 of 4  1  2  3  4 »